Do Schools Kill Creativity? Discovering Sir Ken Robinson

In a previous post, I mentioned the “Look at a Book” review that I did a few years ago. I am going to start doing these reviews again, because I really enjoy reading, and I really want to share the information with others. This month I will be doing a review on Sir Ken Robinson‘s book Out of Our Minds: Learning to Be Creative. 

If you have not experienced Sir Ken Robinson, you are really missing out. This man has been researching creativity for a long time, and he really has a lot of interesting things to say. I highly recommend that you check out the video below to perhaps gain a new perspective on creativity.

 

I do not own or claim any rights to this video.

4 comments on “Do Schools Kill Creativity? Discovering Sir Ken Robinson

  1. Pingback: What Are You Prepared to Do? | Uplifting Freedom

  2. Pingback: Creativity Fueled By Passion | Uplifting Freedom

  3. Pingback: Focus and Creativity | Uplifting Freedom

  4. Pingback: Movement is Key to Learning | Uplifting Freedom

Leave a Reply

