What Are You Prepared to Do?

I have found a new, interesting, motivational website called Big Think. The most interesting part of the website to me is the Big Think Mentor section of the site. This section has a lot of motivational information from a lot of experts in creativity and business. The site also offers a paid subscription to their YouTube channel, where you will have access to a wealth of motivational and thought-provoking material.

One of the cool things I have found about the site is that Sir Ken Robinson has a collection of workshop videos on the site related to finding your element. I think we all know by now how much I love Sir Ken Robinson’s work (and here, too), so my natural inclination was to subscribe to the channel to watch the videos. I haven’t seen them all yet, but the purpose of this post is to introduce you to the post that brought the site to my attention: Are You Standing In Your Own Way?

What is your element? Are you standing in your own way to reach it?

Leave a Reply

